Office Open Hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:00am to 4:30pm            Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Student Absence

In case of student absence, parents/guardians are requested to register the absence on Compass via the Parents Portal or to contact the school on (03) 9579 2322 before 9.00am. Where applicable students are required to bring medical certificates to the General Office upon their return  to school.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime should you wish to contact a member of the Principal Class or Staff member – You can also reach out to us through Compass or call us on (03) 9579 2322.

Important Contacts

Principal
Helen Koziaris
helen.koziaris@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principals
Mr Tony Katsianos & Mr Mark Picone

Senior School

anthony.katsianos@education.vic.gov.au

Middle School

mark.picone@education.vic.gov.au

Director of Students
Ms Grace Terdich & Mr Damien Landini

Senior School

grace.terdich@education.vic.gov.au

Middle School

damien.landini@education.vic.gov.au

Careers/Pathways Coordinator
Ms Aviva Mulloy
aviva.mulloy@education.vic.gov.au
Enrolment Officer
Ms Toni-Lee Clark
tonilee.clark@education.vic.gov.au
Wellbeing Concerns
Mr Michael Alexis
 michael.alexis@education.vic.gov.au
VCE Enquiries/Administration
Mr Tony Katsianos
anthony.katsianos@education.vic.gov.au
  

Get in Touch

Enquiry

Fill out the form below to make an enquiry to the college. Once received, it will be forwarded onto the appropriate team member and you will be contacted as soon as possible.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.