Get in Touch

Student Absence

In case of student absence, parents/guardians are requested to register the absence on Compass via the Parents Portal or to contact the school on (03) 9579 2322 before 9.00am. Where applicable students are required to bring medical certificates to the General Office upon their return  to school.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime should you wish to contact a member of the Principal Class or Staff member – You can also reach out to us through Compass or  call us on (03) 9579 2322.

Principal
Helen Koziaris
Assistant Principals
Mr Tony Katsiannos & Mark Picone
 katsiannos.anthony.a@edumail.vic.gov.au,

picone.mark.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Middle School Leader
Ms Kalouda Pelitidis
 pelitidis.kalouda.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Senior School Leader
Mr Ian Denver
 denver.ian.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Careers/Pathways Coordinator
Ms Bronwyn Cullinan
cullinan.bronwyn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Enrollemt Officer
Ms Kelly Garrett
 garrett.kelly.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Welfare Concerns
Ms Annette Ford
 ford.annette.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
VCE Enquiries / Administration Issues
Ms Kalouda Pelitidis
 denver.ian.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Phone Number
(03) 9579 2322
Phone Number
(03) 9579 2946