Student Absence

In case of student absence, parents/guardians are requested to register the absence on Compass via the Parents Portal or to contact the school on (03) 9579 2322 before 9.00am. Where applicable students are required to bring medical certificates to the General Office upon their return  to school.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime should you wish to contact a member of the Principal Class or Staff member – You can also reach out to us through Compass or  call us on (03) 9579 2322.

Principal
Helen Koziaris
koziaris.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principals
Mr Tony Katsianos & Mr Mark Picone
Senior School

katsianos.anthony.a@edumail.vic.gov.au,

Middle School

picone.mark.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Director of Studies
Ms Kalouda Pelitidis
 pelitidis.kalouda.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Careers/Pathways Coordinator
Ms Bronwyn Cullinan
cullinan.bronwyn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Enrolment Officer
Mr Anthony Katsianos
katsianos.anthony.a@edumail.vic.gov.au,
Wellbeing Concerns
Mr Michael Alexis
 alexis.michael.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
VCE Enquiries / Administration Issues
Mr Tony Katsianos
katsianos.anthony.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Phone Number
(03) 9579 2322
Phone Number
(03) 9579 2946